Skip to content
University of Oregon

Members

Current Members
Student Members
Becoming a Member


Institute Director

Holly Arrow, Professor, Psychology (harrow@uoregon.edu)
http://groupsandwar.uoregon.edu/Profiles/Holly%20Arrow/Arrow.html

Research Associates

Michelle Scalise Sugiyama, Research Associate, ICDS (mscalise@uoregon.edu)
http://pages.uoregon.edu/mscalise/index.html

Associated Faculty

Quick search by the first letter of the last name
A B C D E F G HI J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mark Alfano, Assistant Professor, Philosophy ( (alfano@uoregon.edu)
http://www.alfanos.org/Mark

Nick Allen, Professor, Psychology (nallen3@uoregon.edu)
http://psychweb.uoregon.edu/people/nicholas-b-allen

Holly Arrow, Professor, Psychology (harrow@uoregon.edu)
http://groupsandwar.uoregon.edu/Profiles/Holly%20Arrow/Arrow.html

Dare Baldwin, Professor, Psychology (baldwin@uoregon.edu)
http://psychweb.uoregon.edu/people/baldwin-dare

Frank Diaz, Assistant Professor, Music Education (fdiaz@uoregon.edu)
http://music.uoregon.edu/people/faculty/diaz.htm

Stephen Dueppen, Assistant Professor, Anthropology (dueppen@uoregon.edu)
http://pages.uoregon.edu/anthro/people/faculty/core-faculty/stephen-a-dueppen-research/

Steve Fickas, Professor, Computer Science (fickas@cs.uoregon.edu)
http://www.cs.uoregon.edu/People/Faculty/Stephen_Fickas.php

Jennifer Freyd, Professor, Psychology (jjf@uoregon.edu)
http://dynamic.uoregon.edu/

Stephen Frost, Associate Professor, Anthropology (sfrost@uoregon.edu)
http://pages.uoregon.edu/sfrost/

Tom Givón, Professor Emeritus, Linguistics (tgivon@uoregon.edu)
http://logos.uoregon.edu/faculty/givon.html

William Harbaugh, Professor, Economics (harbaugh@uoregon.edu)
http://harbaugh.uoregon.edu

Sara Hodges, Professor, Psychology (sdhodges@uoregon.edu)
http://pages.uoregon.edu/hodgeslab/

Mark Johnson, Professor, Philosophy (markj@uoregon.edu)
http://pages.uoregon.edu/markj/

Lynn Kahle, Professor, Business (lkahle@uoregon.edu)
(https://www3.lcb.uoregon.edu/profile/profile.html?id=86&format=full)

Sean Laurent, Adjunct Instructor, Psychology (slaurent@uoregon.edu)

Eric Luttrell, Adjunct Instructor, English (ericluttrell@live.com)

Robert Mauro, Associate Professor, Psychology (mauro@uoregon.edu)
http://www.decisionresearch.org/people/mauro/

Anne Millhollen, Courtesy Research Associate, Anthropology (annemill@uoregon.edu)
http://www-personal.umd.umich.edu/~fdolins/berenty/scientists/amertlmillhollen.html

Lou Moses, Professor, Psychology (moses@uoregon.edu)
http://http://psychweb.uoregon.edu/~developingmind/

Andrew Nelson, Assistant Professor, Management, College of Business (ajnelson@uoregon.edu)
http://pages.uoregon.edu/ajnelson

John Orbell, Professor Emeritus, Political Science (jorbell@uoregon.edu)
http://polisci.uoregon.edu/facbios.php?name=John_Orbell

Eric Pederson, Associate Professor, Linguistics (epederso@uoregon.edu)
http://logos.uoregon.edu/faculty/pederson/index.html

Michael Posner, Professor Emeritus, Psychology (mposner@uoregon.edu)
http://darkwing.uoregon.edu/~mposner/index.html

Azim Shariff, Assistant Professor, Psychology (shariff@uoregon.edu)
http://sharifflab.com/

George Sheridan, Associate Professor, History (gjs@uoregon.edu)
http://history.uoregon.edu/faculty/profiles/index.php?name=gjs

Paul Slovic, Professor, Psychology/Decision Research (pslovic@uoregon.edu)
http://www.decisionresearch.org/people/slovic/

Josh Snodgrass, Associate Professor, Anthropology, (jjosh@uoregon.edu)
http://www.pinniped.net/snodgrass.html

Kirstin Sterner, Assistant Professor, Anthropology (ksterner@uoregon.edu)
http://molecular-anthro.uoregon.edu/Sterner/index.html

Larry Sugiyama, Associate Professor, Anthropology (sugiyama@uoregon.edu)
http://pages.uoregon.edu/sugiyama/

Nelson Ting, Associate Professor, Anthropology (nting@uoregon.edu)
http://pages.uoregon.edu/anthro/people/faculty/core-faculty/#ting

Don Tucker, Professor, Psychology (dtucker@uoregon.edu)
http://www.egi.com/

Chet Udell, Instructor, School of Music and Dance(cudell@uoregon.edu)
http://chesterudell.com//

Mike Wehr, Associate Professor, Psychology(wehr@uoregon.edu)
http://www.neuro.uoregon.edu/wehr//

Frances White, Associate Professor, Anthropology (fwhite@uoregon.edu)
http://pages.uoregon.edu/fwhite/

Back to Top of Page


Community Affiliates

Robert Bumstead, Professor Emeritus, Pacific University, Eugene Campus (bumstead@pacificu.edu)

Jerzy Luty, Ph.D., Faculty of Security Affairs, General Tadeusz Kosciuszko Military Academy of Land Forces, Institute of Sociology-Poland (Courtesy appointment in Anthropology Department, UO) (jerzyluty@gmail.com)

Carl V. Peterson, Ph.D., Licensed Psychologist carlvpeterson@yahoo.com

Jason Silveira, Assistant Professor, Music Education, Oregon State University (jason.silveira@oregonstate.edu)
http://oregonstate.edu/cla/music/jason-silveira

L.A. Wilson, Assistant Dean Emeritus, Academic Affairs for Research and Sponsored Programs, Pennsylvania State University law21@psu.edu
http://www.altoona.psu.edu/academic/staff.php

Back to Top of Page