Skip to content
University of Oregon

Student Members

Current Student Affiliates
Past Student Affiliates


Student Affiliates

Alex Garinther, Ph.D Candidate, Department of Psychology (agarinth@uoregon.edu)

Ashleigh Landau, Ph.D Candidate, Department of Psychology (alandau2@uoregon.edu)

J. Jeffrey Gish, Ph.D Candidate, Department of Management (jgish@uoregon.edu)

Susana Gomez, Ph.D Candidate, Comparative Literature (jsg@uoregon.edu)

Joseph Hoover, Masters Student, Psychology (jhoover@uoregon.edu)

Stephanie Kramer, Ph.D Candidate, Psychology (srk@uoregon.edu)

Marcus Mayorga, Masters Student, Psychology and Decision Research (mmayorga@uoregon.edu)

Jenny Mendoza, Ph.D. Student, Psychology (jmendoz4@uoregon.edu)

Meghan Naxer, Ph.D. Student, Music Theory (mnaxer@uoregon.edu)

Robin Quirke, Masters Student, Psychology (robinq@uoregon.edu)

Brandon Reich, Ph.D Candidate, College of Business (breich@uoregon.edu)

Robert Rocklin, Ph.D. Student, Psychology & Adjunct Faculty, Law School (rrocklin@uoregon.edu)

Gus Skorburg, Ph.D Candidate, Philosophy (g.skorburg@gmail.com)

Wang Suk Suh, Ph.D Candidate, Marketing (wsuh@uoregon.edu)

Adrienne Wise, Masters Student, Psychology (awise2@uoregon.edu)

 

Past Student Affiliates

Aaron Blackwell, Anthropology
Katie Burns, Psychology
Chris Casserino, Anthropology
Tara Cepon, Biological Anthropology
Raoni Demnitz, Psychology
Tiffany Gandolfo, Anthropology
James Hanley, Political Science
Jason Hartwig, Political Science
Mary Hetrick, Psychology
Dan Jaster, Psychology
Adam Kramer, Psychology
Melissa Liebert, Anthropology
Felicia Madimenos, Anthropology
Nicholas Malone, Anthropology
Ezra Markowitz, Environmental Sciences, Studies and Policy
Eric Olofson, Psychology
Gale Pearce, Psychology
Namika Sagara, Business
Trevor Setvin, Psychology
Michel Waller, Anthropology
Jennifer Weston, Linguistics
Robin L. Zebrowski, Philosophy